[VIDEO] Little Mix – ...  
Welcome to Little Mix Daily (LittleMixDaily.Com), your leading source for everything Little Mix. Here you will find the latest news, images, videos, and much more on Little Mix. We are home to one of the largest Little Mix galleries in the whole worldwide web with over 14,000 pictures including photoshoots, screencaptures, scans and different types of appearances. Don't forget you can also find us on Twitter, Facebook, Youtube and Tumblr. Make sure to follow us for all the new updates. We hope you enjoy the site and come back soon for everything Little Mix.
Little Mix are a British girlband who have come first in the UK talent show X Factor. The show has founded many acts such as Alexandra Burke, JLS & Leona Lewis. Little Mix (made up of Jade Thirlwall, Jesy Nelson, Leigh-Anne Pinnock & Perrie Edwards) became the first ever band to win the X Factor. The girls performed a variety of songs from Nicki Minaj to En Vogue. The girls are now signed to Simon Cowell”s record label SyCo and have released their debut single Cannonball, a cover of Damien Rice’s hit single. The song topped the UK charts, and it also topped the Irish charts for four weeks including the Christmas number one. Read More ... {GO}
 Love Me Like You
  Current Project
  • 'Get Weird' is Little Mix's third studio album released on November 6, 2015. The album features hit singles 'Black Magic'.
    iTunes | Amazon
  • 'Love Me Like You' is Little Mix's second single from their third studio album. The single debuted in the top 20 in the UK.
     | Video
  • 'Black Magic is Little Mix's first single from their third studio album. The single was number 1 for 3 weeks in the UK.
     | Video
  Partner Sites
  Stream ‘Get Weird’
  Elite Affiliates
  • We're accepting HQ Websites! Click here to apply.
  Site Statistics
Maintained by: Cristian
Website: LittleMixDaily.com
Best View: Google Chrome
Opened: October 6th 2011
Host: Fanzilla
Contact: Email
Layout: #6 Get Weird
by DesignTopia
  Legal Disclaimer
We do not own the music, music videos and albums, copyright to their respective record labels. We are fully behind the purchase of paid music, and do not recommened downloading of music illegally. If you have any questions please ask the owner.
© to LittleMixDaily 2011

Little Mix make X Factor Greatest Hits CD TWICE along with 1D, JLS & more..

Whether you like it or not, the X Factor has had a massive impact on the music industry.

10 years on, with 18 number one hits, the X Factor team have unveiled 34 of its biggest hits on 2 CDs of which Little Mix feature twice.

Take a look at the tracklisting below..

Disc 1
1. Bleeding Love – Leona Lewis
2. What Makes You Beautiful – One Direction
3. Heart Skips a Beat – Olly Murs feat. Rizzle Kicks
4. Beat Again – JLS
5. Wings – Little Mix
6. Bad Boys – Alexandra Burke feat. Flo Rida
7. Impossible – James Arthur
8. Nothing’s Real but Love – Rebecca Ferguson
9. The Climb – Heard But Not Seen Choir, Joe McElderry
10. When We Collide – Matt Cardle
11. Once – Diana Vickers
12. You Bring Me Joy – Amelia Lily
13. No Promises – Shayne Ward
14. Carry You – Union J
15. Do You Think of Me – Misha B
16. Last Night (Beer Fear) – Lucy Spraggan
17. Swagger Jagger – Cher Lloyd

Disc 2
1. Troublemaker – Olly Murs feat. Flo Rida
2. Everybody in Love – JLS
3. Little Things – One Direction
4. Run – Leona Lewis
5. Cannonball – Little Mix
6. Hallelujah – Alexandra Burke, Pearl Jarrett, Carol Riley, Julie Costello, Priscilla Jones, Stockholm Session Orchestra, Lawrence Johnson, Pat Scott, Patricia Fashanu, Candice Johnson, Ladonna Peters, Bryon Jones, Joy Malcolm, Marcus Johnson
7. You’re Nobody ‘Til Somebody Loves You – James Arthur
8. That’s My Goal – Shayne Ward
9. With Ur Love – Cher Lloyd feat. Mike Posner
10. Backtrack – Rebecca Ferguson
11. Seven Nation Army – Marcus Collins
12. Run For Your Life – The London Studio Orchestra, Matt Cardle
13. Home Run – Misha B
14. Lighthouse – Lucy Spraggan
15. Is This Love – Aiden Grimshaw
16. Ambitions – Joe McElderry
17. Titanium – Jahméne Douglas, DIVA Singers

Weirdly the album is being released in November, around the time where every other X Factor alumini has an album being released.


Get 10% off tattoo kit when you shop at www.AccessTattoo.com. Valid until November 2013