[VIDEO] Little Mix – ...  
Welcome to Little Mix Daily (LittleMixDaily.Com), your leading source for everything Little Mix. Here you will find the latest news, images, videos, and much more on Little Mix. We are home to one of the largest Little Mix galleries in the whole worldwide web with over 14,000 pictures including photoshoots, screencaptures, scans and different types of appearances. Don't forget you can also find us on Twitter, Facebook, Youtube and Tumblr. Make sure to follow us for all the new updates. We hope you enjoy the site and come back soon for everything Little Mix.
Little Mix are a British girlband who have come first in the UK talent show X Factor. The show has founded many acts such as Alexandra Burke, JLS & Leona Lewis. Little Mix (made up of Jade Thirlwall, Jesy Nelson, Leigh-Anne Pinnock & Perrie Edwards) became the first ever band to win the X Factor. The girls performed a variety of songs from Nicki Minaj to En Vogue. The girls are now signed to Simon Cowell”s record label SyCo and have released their debut single Cannonball, a cover of Damien Rice’s hit single. The song topped the UK charts, and it also topped the Irish charts for four weeks including the Christmas number one. Read More ... {GO}
 Love Me Like You
  Current Project
  • 'Get Weird' is Little Mix's third studio album released on November 6, 2015. The album features hit singles 'Black Magic'.
    iTunes | Amazon
  • 'Love Me Like You' is Little Mix's second single from their third studio album. The single debuted in the top 20 in the UK.
     | Video
  • 'Black Magic is Little Mix's first single from their third studio album. The single was number 1 for 3 weeks in the UK.
     | Video
  Partner Sites
  Stream ‘Get Weird’
  Elite Affiliates
  • We're accepting HQ Websites! Click here to apply.
  Site Statistics
Maintained by: Cristian
Website: LittleMixDaily.com
Best View: Google Chrome
Opened: October 6th 2011
Host: Fanzilla
Contact: Email
Layout: #6 Get Weird
by DesignTopia
  Legal Disclaimer
We do not own the music, music videos and albums, copyright to their respective record labels. We are fully behind the purchase of paid music, and do not recommened downloading of music illegally. If you have any questions please ask the owner.
© to LittleMixDaily 2011

Cannonball Breaks Records

Little Mix have been been recognised for having one of the biggest selling debut singles by an X Factor contestant.

The girls scrape their way into the list behind Alexandra Burke and Shayne Ward, who are the only two artists who have sold more than 1 million copies of there debut single. Check out the list below…

1. Alexandra Burke – ‘Hallelujah’
2. Shayne Ward – ‘That’s My Goal’
3. Matt Cardle – ‘When We Collide’
4. Leona Lewis – ‘A Moment Like This’
5. Joe McElderry – ‘The Climb’
6. One Direction – ‘What Makes You Beautiful’
7. JLS – ‘Beat Again’
8. Leon Jackson – ‘When You Believe’
9. Little Mix – ‘Cannonball’
10. Olly Murs – ‘Please Don’t Let Me Go’

However this list is set to change in the near future as James Arthur’s debut single ‘Impossible’ is already the fastest selling X Factor debut single EVER!

Little Mix also made it into this list of the fastest selling debut singles, which counts the number of copies sold within the first 24 hours.

1. James Arthur (‘Impossible’) – 187,000
2. Alexandra Burke (‘Hallelujah’) – 147,000
3. Matt Cardle (‘When We Collide’) – 112,000
4. Leona Lewis (‘A Moment Like This’) – 101,000
5. Little Mix (‘Cannonball’) – 69,000
6. Shayne Ward (‘That’s My Goal’) – 46,000

Congrats girls!