[VIDEO] Little Mix – ...  
Welcome to Little Mix Daily (LittleMixDaily.Com), your leading source for everything Little Mix. Here you will find the latest news, images, videos, and much more on Little Mix. We are home to one of the largest Little Mix galleries in the whole worldwide web with over 14,000 pictures including photoshoots, screencaptures, scans and different types of appearances. Don't forget you can also find us on Twitter, Facebook, Youtube and Tumblr. Make sure to follow us for all the new updates. We hope you enjoy the site and come back soon for everything Little Mix.
Little Mix are a British girlband who have come first in the UK talent show X Factor. The show has founded many acts such as Alexandra Burke, JLS & Leona Lewis. Little Mix (made up of Jade Thirlwall, Jesy Nelson, Leigh-Anne Pinnock & Perrie Edwards) became the first ever band to win the X Factor. The girls performed a variety of songs from Nicki Minaj to En Vogue. The girls are now signed to Simon Cowell”s record label SyCo and have released their debut single Cannonball, a cover of Damien Rice’s hit single. The song topped the UK charts, and it also topped the Irish charts for four weeks including the Christmas number one. Read More ... {GO}
 Love Me Like You
  Current Project
  • 'Get Weird' is Little Mix's third studio album released on November 6, 2015. The album features hit singles 'Black Magic'.
    iTunes | Amazon
  • 'Love Me Like You' is Little Mix's second single from their third studio album. The single debuted in the top 20 in the UK.
    iTunes
     | Video
  • 'Black Magic is Little Mix's first single from their third studio album. The single was number 1 for 3 weeks in the UK.
    iTunes
     | Video
  Partner Sites
 
 
 
  Stream ‘Get Weird’
  Elite Affiliates
  
  • We're accepting HQ Websites! Click here to apply.
  Site Statistics
Maintained by: Cristian
Website: LittleMixDaily.com
Best View: Google Chrome
Opened: October 6th 2011
Host: Fanzilla
Contact: Email
Layout: #6 Get Weird
by DesignTopia
  Legal Disclaimer
We do not own the music, music videos and albums, copyright to their respective record labels. We are fully behind the purchase of paid music, and do not recommened downloading of music illegally. If you have any questions please ask the owner.
© to LittleMixDaily 2011
  Advertisement

Little Mix needs YOU in the MTV Hottest Summer Superstar competition (with free media pack)

As well all know MTV’s Hottest Summer Superstar competition has kicked off where fanbases from around the world tweet to show support for their favourite act.

So to ensure Little Mix do as well as they can in this competition all you have to do is end your tweet with #MTVHottest Little Mix making sure you have nothing after it.

Check out some more info below…

Little Mix TV Shows on MTV Music!

  • Tuesday 6th August – 6pm GMT (MTVHOTTEST: The Girls)
  • Thursday 15th August – 11am GMT (MTVHOTTEST: The Girls)
  • Sunday 18th August – 2pm GMT (MTVHOTTEST: The Girls)

    The best time to vote!!

  • Monday 22nd July – 9pm GMT
  • Tuesday 23rd July – 3pm GMT
  • Wednesday 24th July – 1pm, 6pm, 9pm GMT
  • Friday 25th July – 1pm GMT
  • Saturday 27th July – 4pm GMT
  • Monday 29th July – 1pm GMT
  • Tuesday 30th July – 6pm, 9pm GMT
  • Wednesday 31st July – 3pm GMT
  • Thursday 1st August – 4pm, 9pm GMT
  • Sunday 4th August – 3pm GMT
  • Monday 5th August – 4pm, 9pm GMT
  • Wednesday 7th August – 3pm, 6pm GMT
  • Friday 9th August – 1pm, 5pm GMT
  • Monday 12th August – 4pm, 9pm GMT
  • Tuesday 13th August – 11am, 6pm GMT
  • Wednesday 14th August – 3pm GMT
  • Thursday 15th August – 6pm GMT
  • Friday 16th August – 5pm, 7pm GMT

  • As if that wasn’t enough, we also have an EXCLUSIVE media pack to give you thanks to everyone at MTV, this includes Twitter backgrounds, avatars and other images for any social networking site. Download it here

    So what you waiting for? Keep voting!